The MICs Healthcare Foundation

The MICs Partnership is comprised of:
Please make cheque payable to:
The MICs Healthcare Foundation

241 Eighth Street
Cochrane, ON P0L 1C0

And specify which of the following sites the donation should go to:

  • Anson General Hospital
  • South Centennial Manor
  • Bingham Memorial Hospital
  • Rosedale Centre
  • Lady Minto Hospital
  • Villa Minto
MICs Healthcare Foundation Board Members:

Maureen Konopelky – Chair
Merv Anthony – Director
Suzanne de Laplante – Co-Chair
Gilles Forget – Treasurer
Lynne Chartier-Cashmore – Director
Carol-Ann Goulet – Director
Anne Dyas – Director
Gail Waghorn – CFO
Paul Chatelain – Secretary

Foundation Brochure